Here you can find a list of all the parish councillors, along with their responsibilities as councillors. To contact any parish councillor, you can contact the clerk on or 01837 89095. Alternatively, all parish councillor contact details are listed on contact sheets on noticeboards in the parish council. Below is also a list of other elected representatives for the area and links to how to contact them. The register of interests of parish councillors will also be included once we have received the data from the Monitoring Officer at West Devon Borough Council.

Elected representatives for the area are:

  • Mel Stride MP - Mel represents the constituency of Central Devon in the House of Commons. Follow the link to find contact details and more information.

  • Councillor James McInnes - James McInnes represents the ward of Hatherleigh and Chagford on Devon County Council.

  • Lynn Daniel - Lynn represents the ward of South Tawton on West Devon Borough Council.

The Register of Interests for the parish councillors will be uploaded following successful induction of all new councillors.


Register of interests